Items And Set Design!!!!!

Post here for suggestions, artwork, or things you would like to see in future updates.

Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby Vdak_Archer » Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:46 am

Hey guys,I have some set here designed by me!, Hope you all like it :P :P
Attachments
DCF4375F-D0A4-4CD7-98DC-C075DD6A5279.jpeg
DCF4375F-D0A4-4CD7-98DC-C075DD6A5279.jpeg (118.96 KiB) Viewed 372 times
Vdak_Archer
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:19 pm

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby _Kaiz » Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:14 am

Cool :D :D :D
User avatar
_Kaiz
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2019 7:57 am
Location: Knowhere

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby ScorpionMCX » Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:39 am

Looks really nice!
IGN:ScorpionMCX
Image
Spoiler: show
Image
User avatar
ScorpionMCX
 
Posts: 417
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:05 pm
Location: My House

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby Marshie » Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:21 pm

This drawing actually fits the games style.. Hmm
User avatar
Marshie
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:19 am

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby Andreyiy1 » Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:10 pm

Cool but... don't you think you're spending your talent on the wrong game?
Image
User avatar
Andreyiy1
 
Posts: 1116
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:57 am
Location: Nowhere

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby Vdak_Archer » Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:14 am

Andreyiy1 wrote:Cool but... don't you think you're spending your talent on the wrong game?


don’t worry,this is the last one then i’m done ;)
Image
Vdak_Archer
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 8:19 pm

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby ScorpionMCX » Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:27 am

make me something ;)
IGN:ScorpionMCX
Image
Spoiler: show
Image
User avatar
ScorpionMCX
 
Posts: 417
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 4:05 pm
Location: My House

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby penexdf » Thu Oct 24, 2019 1:12 am

it looks great it would look good in the game 7u7
Image
always using the translator ;D
User avatar
penexdf
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:44 am

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby mexska00 » Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:53 pm

This father is very happy to continue insisting that they put new things in forgiveness for my English
mexska00
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:27 am

Re: Items And Set Design!!!!!

Postby mexska00 » Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:54 pm

What lvl would it be and what staks would you give it? as the archer
mexska00
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:27 am


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest