Be able to offer +1m when trading

Post here for suggestions, artwork, or things you would like to see in future updates.

Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby isa467 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 1:58 pm

So this is what the current trading system is like:

Image

I suggest that there should be a +1m option, this is mainly because it took me around 25 mins to offer 300m in a trade (which is kinda long). If this update was added it would only take around 2 and a half to 3 mins which is a big difference. I would advise you to move the biggest - sign to the left a bit as well as the others and make a bigger + sign next to the current one. If there isn't enough room maybe move the money symbol down a bit or to the left idk.

This small update would save a lot of time in the future, not only for me but for many others aswell. It would make trading 10x faster and won't waste people's time using auto clicker's and figuring how to use them and stuff.
Image
Credits to Lightnings_Fury
isa467
 
Posts: 3181
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 4:49 pm
Location: Somewhere

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Danny_ » Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:03 pm

I support this.
Last edited by Danny_ on Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pvon4Mod Ign Danny_Boy.
Image
Spoiler: show
Full time idol. Part time mind reader (you are thinking [correctly] that Danny_Boy is idol).
Danny_
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:59 am
Location: Ask Me Tommorrow

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby ihasarchery » Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:08 pm

Supports sur.

Danny_ wrote:If coke ignores this idea too i’m actually gonna cry. Then i’ll spam robby’s email


u iz sig gibs me seizure
Image


Kudos to Miso for the avatar!
User avatar
ihasarchery
 
Posts: 4373
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:10 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby gusguy1073 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:46 pm

I support, good idea
Image
gusguy1073
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 3:26 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby VariusAvus » Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:49 pm

Support.
Image
VariusAvus
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:17 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby DarkMage444 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:10 pm

Support for me, usually good for a big trade
IGN= DarkMage44
Guild= Trueplayer
DarkMage444
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 1:23 pm
Location: Not Available in your Country

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Danny_ » Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:14 pm

We need about 5 more ppl i think. Everyone tell ur friends to support so we can send it to coke.
Pvon4Mod Ign Danny_Boy.
Image
Spoiler: show
Full time idol. Part time mind reader (you are thinking [correctly] that Danny_Boy is idol).
Danny_
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:59 am
Location: Ask Me Tommorrow

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Humboldt Current » Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:44 pm

I support this, yes, indeed. Haha
Humboldt Current
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:36 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Andreyiy1 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:59 pm

Another support from me!
Image
User avatar
Andreyiy1
 
Posts: 1123
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:57 am
Location: Nowhere

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Nightmare_Z » Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:13 pm

Support
;)
;)
;)
Ign: Tsunami_X
discord: skedaddle#7742
User avatar
Nightmare_Z
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 2:39 pm
Location: The Netherlands, Amsterdam

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Andreyiy1 » Tue Mar 20, 2018 12:35 am

Danny_ wrote:Everyone tell ur friends to support so we can send it to coke.

I think coke is not allowed to do something like this.
Is like 'modifying' the system, and (from what I know) moderators have their limits. Only Robby can change something from 'inside'. And Rob is still 'inactive' (if we talk 'bout reading the suggestions). So yuh.
Image
User avatar
Andreyiy1
 
Posts: 1123
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:57 am
Location: Nowhere

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Danny_ » Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:33 am

Andreyiy1 wrote:
Danny_ wrote:Everyone tell ur friends to support so we can send it to coke.

I think coke is not allowed to do something like this.
Is like 'modifying' the system, and (from what I know) moderators have their limits. Only Robby can change something from 'inside'. And Rob is still 'inactive' (if we talk 'bout reading the suggestions). So yuh.

Yeah but u have an idea, then u get support, then u get coke to discuss it with robby
Pvon4Mod Ign Danny_Boy.
Image
Spoiler: show
Full time idol. Part time mind reader (you are thinking [correctly] that Danny_Boy is idol).
Danny_
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:59 am
Location: Ask Me Tommorrow

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Pxrsxited » Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:06 pm

Support,but then we will definitely need a -100,000 option also
Spoiler: show
if there isn't already one.
Pxrsxited
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 2:07 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby usubusu » Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:04 pm

That, or just let us type a number.
Spoiler: show
Image
Credit to RaptorZ7 for the art!

Need wood for crafting?
- I can get it for free!
http://helmet-heroes.com/forum/viewtopi ... =3&t=58241
User avatar
usubusu
 
Posts: 1107
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 4:33 pm
Location: Kepler-452b

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby DoomFist » Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:44 pm

I support this it is a good thing to add and would be very useful for big trades
Image
DoomFist
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 9:10 am

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby HEROES_2009 » Wed Mar 21, 2018 5:44 am

Support :D
Spoiler: show
Image

Ign: HEROES_2009


Image
User avatar
HEROES_2009
 
Posts: 1151
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:34 pm
Location: Unknown

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Aaayeah » Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:08 am

usubusu wrote:That, or just let us type a number.

Clicking is more fun :lol: Support!
ImageImageImage

Alt: Barthon
Guild: Soul Eaters
Also: Buying Book of Artillery and Defense 40k each PM Me Freely

I'm physically fit, Mentally awake, Morally straight.
C.A.T cadet Aaayeah reporting on duty, Sir!
User avatar
Aaayeah
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:08 am
Location: Ophir (Philippines)

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Mariofan1 » Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:34 pm

I would personally prefer a system where you can just input the amount of money you'd like to trade, it wouldn't exactly be that difficult to incorporate, at least I don't think it would be.

Only issue would be if someone somehow finds an exploit out of it, and I can think of one off the top of my head
User avatar
Mariofan1
 
Posts: 11366
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:36 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby ihasarchery » Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:57 pm

Mariofan1 wrote:I would personally prefer a system where you can just input the amount of money you'd like to trade, it wouldn't exactly be that difficult to incorporate, at least I don't think it would be.

Only issue would be if someone somehow finds an exploit out of it, and I can think of one off the top of my head


Only problem with that is for those nubs who make typos and won't notice them or those who don't even know how much to type in(sadly, there's still some of those nubs). Not to mention your little exploit thang.

I think it would just be better off with the +1m. Gotta get the negative one as well tho.
Image


Kudos to Miso for the avatar!
User avatar
ihasarchery
 
Posts: 4373
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 10:10 pm

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Mariofan1 » Fri Mar 23, 2018 12:52 pm

ihasarchery wrote:Only problem with that is for those nubs who make typos and won't notice them or those who don't even know how much to type in(sadly, there's still some of those nubs). Not to mention your little exploit thang.

I think it would just be better off with the +1m. Gotta get the negative one as well tho.

If it's really THAT difficult to literally look in the corner of your screen as your money value, and copy the exact number, then I really lose faith for humanity :lol:

They can even move the trade menu out of the way to look at their money. And then "exploit" thing isn't really that hard to fix, it's actually a really easy fix, just something devs forget to add all the time

Spoiler: show
Basically, when you input a value in some games, if you add "-<number>" instead of "<number>" then it actually gives you money from that person. In most cases, it can lead to negative values, though I don't think that would be possible with HH and it's money restrictions into the negatives.
User avatar
Mariofan1
 
Posts: 11366
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:36 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Aaayeah » Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:06 pm

Mariofan1 wrote:If it's really THAT difficult to literally look in the corner of your screen as your money value, and copy the exact number, then I really lose faith for humanity :lol:

They can even move the trade menu out of the way to look at their money. And then "exploit" thing isn't really that hard to fix, it's actually a really easy fix, just something devs forget to add all the time

Spoiler: show
Basically, when you input a value in some games, if you add "-<number>" instead of "<number>" then it actually gives you money from that person. In most cases, it can lead to negative values, though I don't think that would be possible with HH and it's money restrictions into the negatives.

But you can't open the ATM while trading :/
ImageImageImage

Alt: Barthon
Guild: Soul Eaters
Also: Buying Book of Artillery and Defense 40k each PM Me Freely

I'm physically fit, Mentally awake, Morally straight.
C.A.T cadet Aaayeah reporting on duty, Sir!
User avatar
Aaayeah
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:08 am
Location: Ophir (Philippines)

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Mariofan1 » Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:14 pm

Aaayeah wrote:But you can't open the ATM while trading :/


But you can move the trade menu to the side and look at your money that you're holding, since you can't trade ATM money in a trade :roll:
User avatar
Mariofan1
 
Posts: 11366
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 11:36 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby Aaayeah » Fri Mar 23, 2018 7:34 pm

Mariofan1 wrote:
Aaayeah wrote:But you can't open the ATM while trading :/


But you can move the trade menu to the side and look at your money that you're holding, since you can't trade ATM money in a trade :roll:

A new 1m add and minus is more appropriate , as I said ''Clicking is more fun'' . Besides there's always an auto clicker.
ImageImageImage

Alt: Barthon
Guild: Soul Eaters
Also: Buying Book of Artillery and Defense 40k each PM Me Freely

I'm physically fit, Mentally awake, Morally straight.
C.A.T cadet Aaayeah reporting on duty, Sir!
User avatar
Aaayeah
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:08 am
Location: Ophir (Philippines)

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby isa467 » Sat Mar 24, 2018 4:05 am

Aaayeah wrote:
Mariofan1 wrote:
Aaayeah wrote:But you can't open the ATM while trading :/


But you can move the trade menu to the side and look at your money that you're holding, since you can't trade ATM money in a trade :roll:

A new 1m add and minus is more appropriate , as I said ''Clicking is more fun'' . Besides there's always an auto clicker.

You can open the ATM on app and withdraw money during a trade. And as for auto clickers it looks difficult to be able to get one on app.
Image
Credits to Lightnings_Fury
isa467
 
Posts: 3181
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 4:49 pm
Location: Somewhere

Re: Be able to offer +1m when trading

Postby isa467 » Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:22 am

Bump
Image
Credits to Lightnings_Fury
isa467
 
Posts: 3181
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2015 4:49 pm
Location: Somewhere

Next

Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron