DESIGNER APPLICATION, PLEASE UPVOTE, THANKS ^_^

Anything Helmet Heroes related can be posted here.

DESIGNER APPLICATION, PLEASE UPVOTE, THANKS ^_^

Postby VinFlimz » Sat Mar 28, 2020 3:03 pm

[b][/b]Hey there everyone, Members and Mods, I am
Vincent Tabuzo.
You might know me as Tomatotatoe, That is my old account on this Forum that i lost.

I am a designer who had worked on Stickrun for a year. "you can check my fb for proof, Facebook.com/weakzard.official

I am applying for the role
Designer.
I've reached Sir Robby once and i have proof down below, But thats about what i could reach.

I don't want to lead the game but only to help Robby maintain the Community of Helmet Heroes from crashing down.

I want to add more things such as Mobs, Items, Maps, and Characters to make the Game fresh as ever.
Since Sir Robby is busy on the new game ELIATOPIA i'll do what i can to be a helping hand.

Since for one, Helmet Heroes has alot of potential, Player ammount is rising due to the abundance of Youtubers featuring the game, Like my friend LUCIFA,
I would not only Design for the game but am also going to help out on appeals and game related topics since i am fluent in english. 'Basically be active among the members'

And third, i'm going to make videos.
Because this summer i'm also going to start on a youtube channel and i'll gladly feature the game and hopefully some behind the scenes on designing items.

Please upvote this because if i do get the posittion, I will keep the game updated as always :D

Hoping for your outmost cooperation

Contact me at - Tabuzocent@gmail.com

-Vincent Tabuzo
Attachments
IMG_20200329_041357.jpg
IMG_20200329_041357.jpg (43.95 KiB) Viewed 908 times
IMG_20200329_041049.jpg
IMG_20200329_041049.jpg (126.35 KiB) Viewed 909 times
Screenshot_551.png
Screenshot_551.png (250.42 KiB) Viewed 913 times
Last edited by VinFlimz on Sat Mar 28, 2020 3:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.
VinFlimz

Re: DESIGNER APPLICATION, PLEASE UPVOTE, THANKS ^_^