I cannot do any trade

Report any bugs and errors you may have encountered here.

I cannot do any trade

Postby Marvel Junior » Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:59 am

I have a problem. I just cannot trade to anyone.
I cant accept their trade requests and the trade is not opening for me.
For them is it opening but for me not.
I can move I can even deal damage but no trade
Help please

Tried even several reloads but nothing.
Image
Marvel Junior
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:56 am
Location: Europe , Romania HELL Yea!

Re: I cannot do any trade

Postby Marvel Junior » Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:59 pm

Can anyone help me please ?
I know only moderators or masters can fix this but ..... anyone who can tell me what should I do to fix this? Maybe is just a easy glitch like the map freeze one where ihas explained me how to fix it ... idk
Image
Marvel Junior
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:56 am
Location: Europe , Romania HELL Yea!

Re: I cannot do any trade

Postby Marvel Junior » Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:57 pm

guys this is the link for the video where you can see way more exactly what is happening
https://youtu.be/2j7MvF0zctg
Image
Marvel Junior
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:56 am
Location: Europe , Romania HELL Yea!

Re: I cannot do any trade

Postby Marvel Junior » Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:45 pm

Guys all my respect thank you alot for fixing the bug




RESPECT
Image
Marvel Junior
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:56 am
Location: Europe , Romania HELL Yea!


Return to Bugs and Errors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest