option to add Spanish to H.H

Post here for suggestions, artwork, or things you would like to see in future updates.

HH why they have not yet added a Spanish option???

Poll ended at Tue Feb 24, 2015 1:49 pm

whether there should be an option
5
50%
there should be an option
5
50%
 
Total votes : 10

option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby estarlin » Sun Jan 25, 2015 1:49 pm

HH why they have not yet added a Spanish option :?: :?: :?: :?:
[img]C:\Users\DMT\Desktop\hola.png[/img]
User avatar
estarlin
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 11:51 am
Location: Dominican Republic/Republica Dominicana!

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby itblobboy » Sun Jan 25, 2015 1:50 pm

A Tagolog option would be far more needed...

They make up the majority of the players.
MisoSoup247 wrote:Thanks guys next story is Sintoques Legacy which will be out in 2017 stay tune.

http://giveadamn.co.uk/give/itblobboy
User avatar
itblobboy
 
Posts: 9220
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 10:55 pm
Location: @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Stabber » Sun Jan 25, 2015 1:55 pm

I think adding language support wouldn't be a bad idea. The community could help translate stuff.
User avatar
Stabber
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:11 pm

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Lightdefender » Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:43 pm

It this should happen. Then what is TOEFL for? People can just smuggle instead of studying English hard.
Lightdefender
 
Posts: 1450
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:17 am
Location: HEAVEN

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Lightdefender » Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:44 pm

Lightdefender wrote:People can just smuggle instead of studying English hard.


It is already happening and there are many among us.
Lightdefender
 
Posts: 1450
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:17 am
Location: HEAVEN

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Naughty » Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:50 pm

If this WAS to happen, separate servers please. Let all the tagalog speaking cheating players have their own servers
User avatar
Naughty
 
Posts: 776
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 3:13 pm

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Lightdefender » Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:52 pm

Naughty wrote:If this WAS to happen, separate servers please. Let all the tagalog speaking cheating players have their own servers


And separate their ip addresses from the others' so that we are less likely to be hacked.
Lightdefender
 
Posts: 1450
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:17 am
Location: HEAVEN

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Ameba » Sun Jan 25, 2015 5:01 pm

Yes Yes YES!

I could help to translate things in spanish :D
Image
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AmebaChan
User avatar
Ameba
 
Posts: 1559
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 9:00 pm
Location: Argentina ツ

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby BILAL7400 » Fri Jan 30, 2015 1:50 pm

If this happens.... I will be glad to have done spanish in school!
Image
Legendary - Legends we stand
IGN - BILAL7400
BEHOLDER SHIELDS: 14
User avatar
BILAL7400
 
Posts: 1396
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 11:26 am
Location: ★ ☆ Blond Hair Party! ☆ ★

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby machstormer » Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:18 pm

If HH does multiple languages, then it should have optional translation button.

ANY language that HH officially supports should be able to be translated into any OTHER language HH officially supports.

This way, HH can add/support as many languages that it wants, while allowing players to communicate better.
Image "The LAST thing I want to do is hurt you.......but it IS on my list" :twisted:
Image
User avatar
machstormer
 
Posts: 1896
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:09 am
Location: Earth, unless I'm on a mission

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Seta » Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:30 pm

i feel this would be a waste of time and much rather Robby work on other stuff.

Honestly just speak English or if you care to know what someone else is talking about google translate or take the time to rosetta stone and learn the language yourself.

i myself am bilingual fluent in both English and Vietnamese.


i see no reason to add this option. i don't see why anyone would care about this?
Image
User avatar
Seta
 
Posts: 1385
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 6:04 pm

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Lightdefender » Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:18 pm

Seta wrote:i feel this would be a waste of time and much rather Robby work on other stuff.

Honestly just speak English or if you care to know what someone else is talking about google translate or take the time to rosetta stone and learn the language yourself.

i myself am bilingual fluent in both English and Vietnamese.


i see no reason to add this option. i don't see why anyone would care about this?


Then I am tri-lingual. Chinese+English+Spanish.
Lightdefender
 
Posts: 1450
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 9:17 am
Location: HEAVEN

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby itblobboy » Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:00 pm

Seta wrote:or take the time to rosetta stone and learn the language yourself.


I dunno man, that stuff is pretty hard for me to do. There's a lot of words... Like grapes... :?
MisoSoup247 wrote:Thanks guys next story is Sintoques Legacy which will be out in 2017 stay tune.

http://giveadamn.co.uk/give/itblobboy
User avatar
itblobboy
 
Posts: 9220
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 10:55 pm
Location: @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Re: option to add Spanish to H.H

Postby Alvisss15 » Mon Feb 02, 2015 6:32 am

50% support with this one, to many languages ! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh MAAAAAATH
whuuuuuuuu!
Spoiler: show
Image

Image
Alvisss15
 
Posts: 194
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2014 7:12 pm


Return to Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests