Town of Salem Players Meet Up

Post here for things completely unrelated to Helmet Heroes.

What is your favorite faction in Town of Salem?

Town Protective
No votes
Town Support
No votes
Town Investigative
5%
Town Killing
5%
Mafia Killing
40%
Mafia Support
No votes
Mafia Deception
No votes
Neutral Killing
25%
Neutral Evil
15%
Neutral Benign
10%

Total votes : 20

Town of Salem Players Meet Up

Postby Naruto » Sun Jun 08, 2014 12:53 am

Hello ToS players,

Well today, I started playing ToS with itblobboy and Gret and we have come up with the mutual interest of creating a game with 15 or so Helmet Hero players who also play ToS so that could play a few matches together.

Right now, the known ToS players are:

jellyjub (itblobboy)
FstMario (FstMario)
SoulSlayerHH (SOUL_SLAYER)
Tomatha (Tomatha)
deathsembrace (fallenangel)
SirGret (Gret)
LegendaryNaruto (Naruto)
StormNinja (StormNinja)
LegendarySasuke (Sasuke)
belding (belding)
ToadX (Lu__Bu)
Patterwow (Pwow)
mylittlepony123 (rex24602)
TheTylerLee (TheTylerLee)
buddyguy14 (kreludor949)
Tone (EliasDaniel)

Green is their ToS name. Black is their HH name.

If there are any other players, do feel free to join in!

I am personally free 12:00PM -10:00PM UTC+12 Hours.

From player responses, we will then have to organize a time where it suits everyone.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-=--=-=-=-=-=-=-

To all the new players of ToS, there is also a role list which has in-depth explanations of each character's purpose and role andit also contains strategies on how to play. This list can be found on the Town of Salem Wiki and I have provided a direct link to it here:

Town of Salem Role Explanation and Strategy Guide

Personally when I play, I have the link containing the roles open in another tab. Once the game loads and informs me of my role, I immediately go to this role list, click my selected role and from there, figure out the best way to survive.