The Grand Helmet Heroes End of the Year Reunion Party!

Anything Helmet Heroes related can be posted here.

The Grand Helmet Heroes End of the Year Reunion Party!

Postby MisoSoup247 » Wed May 03, 2017 4:19 am

September 4th, 2017 Edit: Please Read!
Spoiler: show
As Sankey suggested, I've gone and created a discord channel for this event. If the very important people will kindly download Discord (if they haven't already) and I will pm you a link to the server I've created and all details/talk regarding this event will be moved there.

Thank you, I'll hopefully see you all in game in about 88 days or more. :)

P.S: If some folks would prefer another means of communications please let me know. I've never used Discord before but it seems the majority of people are using that these days hence why I'm now using it.

November 1st, 2017 Edit: Please Read!
Some news: Since not everyone has joined the discord server...

-The reunion will now begin on November 24th and shall end on December 24th.
-Change of date is due to black friday, I want to save myself some $$$.
-I will be buying people teleport soon.
-Decide whether you are using your alt or main account.
-The guild name has been decided, it will be kept private... for privacy reasons.
-Once again, if you're on the VIP list, please join our discord server! (PM ME) Most of the discussion is taking place there and its just easier to organise things with it. (Or if discord isn't your thing, then check your forum inbox or pm me.)

-Spam Robby with this: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=14858 because no whitelist system = means that only people on the VIP list will be allowed to attend. This whole thing has been very stressful to organise and I've had a very very very hard time handling the VIP bums. Don't hate the player, hate the game.

December 1st, 2017 Edit: Please Read!
-The private server was extended by an extra week meaning it will now last until the rest of this year.