Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Anything Helmet Heroes related can be posted here.

Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:54 am

So I'm about to reach Lvl 100, where should I grind?

Here are my stats


IGN: BLURRY 8-) 8-) 8-)
Attachments
Stats.png
Stats.png (34.6 KiB) Viewed 600 times
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby outlast_123 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 6:55 am

Pathetic wrote:So I'm about to reach Lvl 100, where should I grind?

Here are my stats


IGN: BLURRY 8-) 8-) 8-)

grind at magmagon :lol: :lol: :lol:
outlast_123
 
Posts: 2871
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:43 am
Location: heated stone

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:16 am

outlast_123 wrote:
Pathetic wrote:So I'm about to reach Lvl 100, where should I grind?

Here are my stats


IGN: BLURRY 8-) 8-) 8-)

grind at magmagon :lol: :lol: :lol:



Hmmm, I'll try :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Jakub » Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:49 am

Block bots or stalkers
MAKE HELMET HEROES GREAT !!!

DaviM12 wrote:inb4 3d update
The worst thing robby did to HH was adding Cowboys to the game without actually even trying to balance their skills : (
User avatar
Jakub
 
Posts: 4083
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:24 am

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:00 am

Jakub wrote:Block bots or stalkers




I've grind block bot when I'm still level 80 so no for me but the stalker is worth a shot, where can I find them? (I'm noob sorry) :lol: :lol:
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Jakub » Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:02 am

Place after the robo area. Kind of annoying to get there without jetpack or helipack.
MAKE HELMET HEROES GREAT !!!

DaviM12 wrote:inb4 3d update
The worst thing robby did to HH was adding Cowboys to the game without actually even trying to balance their skills : (
User avatar
Jakub
 
Posts: 4083
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:24 am

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:16 am

Jakub wrote:Place after the robo area. Kind of annoying to get there without jetpack or helipack.


Well that's a problem, I don't have jetpack or Heli, what should I do then?
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Jakub » Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:34 am

You can still get there. Just turn fullscreen on if you need it
MAKE HELMET HEROES GREAT !!!

DaviM12 wrote:inb4 3d update
The worst thing robby did to HH was adding Cowboys to the game without actually even trying to balance their skills : (
User avatar
Jakub
 
Posts: 4083
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:24 am

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Sat Nov 26, 2016 5:39 am

Does it help me get past that stupid platform? co'z right now i'm just sitting here finding solutions :x :x :x :lol: :lol: :lol: :x
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby PLSKICKME » Sat Nov 26, 2016 5:46 am

There is a coinboy where you cna jump on and from there you cna jump to a platform. You have to do superman jump (doubletap movement + m )
PLSKICKME
 
Posts: 1187
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:19 am

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Sat Nov 26, 2016 5:48 am

PLSKICKME wrote:There is a coinboy where you cna jump on and from there you cna jump to a platform. You have to do superman jump (doubletap movement + m )



you mean coin box or you mean something else? I don't understand :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Skylox » Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:07 am

Run and press m or run and press space +jump, you will go high enough to get up there
Image
User avatar
Skylox
 
Posts: 2031
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:49 am
Location: Locations

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Pathetic » Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:14 am

Skylox wrote:Run and press m or run and press space +jump, you will go high enough to get up there


Gotta try and if it works then Thanks :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ign: STANNIS
NO SIGNATURE FOUND
TOO LAZY TO MAKE ONE
User avatar
Pathetic
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:58 pm
Location: Your mom's deep a-hole

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Johnromeo » Sat Nov 26, 2016 9:43 pm

Blurry i told you so, Just Dash and press m :D
Charleslouiset.asilum
Image
Subscribe me at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUBIW ... q-2zOzRYGw
Johnromeo
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 6:06 am
Location: Masbate city,Philippines

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Bawss » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:26 pm

It's not worth your time level ing up an archer
Its the weakest peice of shit in the game
#BringBackGret
Image
IGN: Army0fOne
my youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2BXWI ... q4JfLyWPAg
gimme a trooper: http://bawssarmy.minitroopers.com/hq
im not a hater, I'm just saying
User avatar
Bawss
 
Posts: 1306
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:05 pm

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby QuercySeries » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:29 pm

Bawss wrote:It's not worth your time level ing up an archer
Its the weakest peice of shit in the game

1-Let people do what they want and stop micromanaging them, it's annoying.
2-Your grammar is far more shit than an archers value.
I love using big words to sound smart...
I mean utilizing
Gargantuan
Idioms to
fabricate intelligence ~
QuercySeries
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby abdelrahman » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:31 pm

QuercySeries wrote:
Bawss wrote:It's not worth your time level ing up an archer
Its the weakest peice of shit in the game

1-Let people do what they want and stop micromanaging them, it's annoying.
2-Your grammar is far more shit than an archers value.

Stop nab talking about people's grammar
Maybe English is there sec language
Image
Thx for RaptorZ7 for this amazing sig
Kudos to miso for the avatar

Spoiler: show
Image
Image


#DetectiveSquad
User avatar
abdelrahman
 
Posts: 1194
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 4:49 pm
Location: At home

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby QuercySeries » Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:44 pm

It's his fault he doesn't know English then.
Also, a second language isn't an excuse.
I have friends who learned other languages like French, Spanish, and even Japanese with no problem pronouncing words.
I love using big words to sound smart...
I mean utilizing
Gargantuan
Idioms to
fabricate intelligence ~
QuercySeries
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Prostatus5 » Sun Nov 27, 2016 2:35 pm

QuercySeries wrote:It's his fault he doesn't know English then.
Also, a second language isn't an excuse.
I have friends who learned other languages like French, Spanish, and even Japanese with no problem pronouncing words.

It can be considered an excuse if they have been studying, know a ton of the language, but haven't mastered it yet.

People who learn English as a second language still have the memory of their first, making small grammatical mistakes, like Spanish to English. If you are Spanish, and English is your second language, you might sometimes pluralize adjectives, like saying something like "The apples are greens." because that's what they do there. (In Spanish it would be "Las manzanas son verdes" with the word verde, which is green, being plural.)

Also, pronunciation has nothing to do with grammar other than spelling things, and he spelled mostly everything correctly, all he did wrong was misspell piece and leveling, spacing out the word and the suffix. You could still understand him.
Image
thanks naughty!^^
Spoiler: show
Image

Kudos to Link Nestar ^^
http://steamcommunity.com/id/prostatus_5/ <-------- Add me on Steam!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCopJCRdg046d0q3a7ctdJZQ<-----subscribe
ArqDemon wrote:??? what is water
User avatar
Prostatus5
 
Posts: 3415
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:39 pm
Location: Central Florida - Thanks Raptor27 for the avatar!!

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby QuercySeries » Sun Nov 27, 2016 2:43 pm

Prostatus5 wrote:
QuercySeries wrote:It's his fault he doesn't know English then.
Also, a second language isn't an excuse.
I have friends who learned other languages like French, Spanish, and even Japanese with no problem pronouncing words.

It can be considered an excuse if they have been studying, know a ton of the language, but haven't mastered it yet.

People who learn English as a second language still have the memory of their first, making small grammatical mistakes, like Spanish to English. If you are Spanish, and English is your second language, you might sometimes pluralize adjectives, like saying something like "The apples are greens." because that's what they do there. (In Spanish it would be "Las manzanas son verdes" with the word verde, which is green, being plural.)

Also, pronunciation has nothing to do with grammar other than spelling things, and he spelled mostly everything correctly, all he did wrong was misspell piece and leveling, spacing out the word and the suffix. You could still understand him.

I guess you're right, but I doubt that's Bawss' scenario.
I love using big words to sound smart...
I mean utilizing
Gargantuan
Idioms to
fabricate intelligence ~
QuercySeries
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 9:37 pm

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby Sinjin » Sun Nov 27, 2016 8:31 pm

[color=#800080]*Breathes*
- Everyone
[/color
Image
Username: Sphelix
Sinjin
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 11:14 pm

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby quentin_thell » Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:05 am

Bawss wrote:It's not worth your time level ing up an archer
Its the weakest peice of shit in the game

well screw you to
Spoiler: show
they really are shit
Attachments
Screenshot 2016-11-28 at 12.11.31 AM.png
Screenshot 2016-11-28 at 12.11.31 AM.png (171.87 KiB) Viewed 491 times
Image
Image
My IGN is: Tuna_taco
User avatar
quentin_thell
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2015 10:09 am

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby 1__Creation__1 » Mon Nov 28, 2016 2:41 am

Anywhere u want lol.....
Image

1_Creation_1 Master Of The Bloodpack 3X Level 250+
Road To 1000!!!!
User avatar
1__Creation__1
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 1:56 pm
Location: I leave in a cave it's called The Bloodpack

Re: Where to Grind? (ARCHER)

Postby bhoxsZek » Mon Nov 28, 2016 3:40 am

Archer is great class tho
not the weakest!
Image
KPOP <3

Just play. Have fun. Enjoy the game.


NICK CROMPTON - ENGLAND IS MY CITY...
ME - PASS ME THE BLEACH!
User avatar
bhoxsZek
 
Posts: 523
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 4:37 am
Location: in the middle of nowhere


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests