Page 1 of 1

Room Connect Error

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 10:45 am
by _Kaiz
This is very annoying!! I can't play all the day lol.. First, when I changed the area, my screen freeze at "Loading Area" and after re-fresh, waited 10 mins.. I got "Room Connect Error". And it just happened all the day. It has been 2 or 3 days.
Thanks!

Re: Room Connect Error

PostPosted: Fri Jul 24, 2020 5:51 am
by FritzSensal
Some tip, based on my experince*

Press (sign in) then quick press (creat a character)

Sorry for my grammar*
Rip me

Re: Room Connect Error

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2020 1:56 pm
by rce
robby please fix this error. its so frustrating. :|

Re: Room Connect Error

PostPosted: Sat Aug 01, 2020 7:05 pm
by FritzSensal
rce wrote:robby please fix this error. its so frustrating. :|



Try this tip,
FritzSensal wrote:Some tip, based on my experince*

Press (sign in) then quick press (creat a character)

Sorry for my grammar*
Rip me

Re: Room Connect Error

PostPosted: Sun Aug 02, 2020 8:01 pm
by _Kaiz
FritzSensal wrote:Some tip, based on my experince*

Press (sign in) then quick press (creat a character)

Sorry for my grammar*
Rip me

Thanks for your tip but actually I don't want to test or try it because for some reasons like.. What if I do that and my account will be reset back to lvl 1 or my account will be delete, who knows that right?
So for now, I will wait until robby fix this or answer :D