Reseting skills when I switch from mibile device to computer

Report any bugs and errors you may have encountered here.

Reseting skills when I switch from mibile device to computer

Postby Zookoo » Fri May 11, 2018 9:43 am

It will reset all the skill points I have and it will take the ones away from me that I bought, when I log off of the mobile device and log onto the computer. When I log back on to the mobile device its back to normal, but I only like to play mobile when I'm on the go and prefer the computer. Can you please fix this in a future patch.
Zookoo
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:07 pm

Re: Reseting skills when I switch from mibile device to comp

Postby DarkYveltal » Fri May 11, 2018 12:46 pm

Log in the right username. Small and Big letter matters

sample coke_na_rc = correct
coke_Na_rc =skill resets(wrong)
Queen Dark.
Queen of the Nekos
Join my server <3
https://discord.gg/Zh6ZF4G
DarkYveltal
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:04 am
Location: Im at my castle


Return to Bugs and Errors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests