More Armor Games Errors

Report any bugs and errors you may have encountered here.

More Armor Games Errors

Postby CCafe » Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:43 pm

Was able to get on and play at work with no issues but its a desktop. Got home fired up AG on the laptop and I get an error.

Called:false on the round loading wheel. Currently using Chrome

Chrome Version 41.0.2272.101 m

The game will only load using pepperflash chrome's built in flash player. But pops the called:false error and stops there.

Game will no load with Adobe Flash 17.0.0.3. It just sits there with a blank page. All the flash advertisement load just fine. Loaded up a few other games on Adobe Flash 17 and they play just fine.

Same error for IE
Called:false

Same error for Firefox
Called:false

Was able to load directly on HH.com and play using alt. But AG won't load all the way on any browser they all stop there.
Last edited by CCafe on Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.
CCafe
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 10:18 am
Location: Des Moines, IA

Re: More Armor Games Errors

Postby Stabber » Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:47 pm

Go to chrome://plugins

Search for "pepperflash" on the page. Make sure that plugin is enabled.
User avatar
Stabber
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:11 pm

Re: More Armor Games Errors

Postby CCafe » Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:48 pm

Stabber wrote:Go to chrome://plugins

Search for "pepperflash" on the page. Make sure that plugin is enabled.


Did I just not say I had already done that Mono!?
CCafe
 
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 10:18 am
Location: Des Moines, IA

Re: More Armor Games Errors

Postby mezz200_1 » Fri Mar 27, 2015 9:55 pm

The same this is happening it is saying called:false
mezz200_1
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 7:14 pm

Re: More Armor Games Errors

Postby robby » Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:02 pm

Sorry about that, it should work again in chrome. I'm still trying to figure out the problem with firefox though.
User avatar
robby
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2987
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2013 10:29 am

Re: More Armor Games Errors

Postby calvinidea » Fri Mar 27, 2015 11:15 pm

GOT IN ARMOR GAMES USING CHROME, THANKS ROBBY! :)


Now just return the functionality of B and N. 8P
ImageImage
User avatar
calvinidea
 
Posts: 310
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 3:23 am


Return to Bugs and Errors

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests