Shop

Selling something or looking for a good deal on some new equipment? The MarketPlace is where it's at.

Shop

Postby NSN » Sun Mar 23, 2014 6:51 pm

Bladed helm 1.8m
Bladed armor 1.3m
Repguana legs 600k
Bladed shield 800k
Kreeton shield 350k
Darkane Helmet 1m
Darkane armor 750k

Claw 2.5m
Attachments
hhhelmet.png
hhhelmet.png (23.95 KiB) Viewed 1605 times
NSN
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 10:53 pm

Re: Shop

Postby lastmage » Mon Mar 24, 2014 12:29 am

wow hahah the evolve noob is on the pic (kroco)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Image
Knowlegde is POWER
User avatar
lastmage
 
Posts: 656
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:51 pm

Re: Shop

Postby rocco1200 » Thu Mar 27, 2014 3:16 pm

kroco is like a level 190 lol
Image Image
rocco1200
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 6:14 pm

Re: Shop

Postby lastmage » Fri Mar 28, 2014 4:37 am

ill take the shield
Image
Knowlegde is POWER
User avatar
lastmage
 
Posts: 656
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:51 pm

Re: Shop

Postby Skyhero » Fri Mar 28, 2014 5:24 am

Hey, I would like to take the darkane armor. x)
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Skyhero
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 2:30 pm

Re: Shop

Postby PoopyMan » Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:17 pm

Save me kreeton shield!
PoopyMan
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Sun Feb 16, 2014 12:21 pm
Location: Toilet

Re: Shop

Postby NSN » Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:32 pm

Sorry guys, everything has been sold. All except for the claws
NSN
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 10:53 pm

Re: Shop

Postby Skyhero » Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:42 am

NSN wrote:Sorry guys, everything has been sold. All except for the claws


The Darkane Armor too? -_-
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Skyhero
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 2:30 pm


Return to MarketPlace

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest