Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
xuxudong 0   Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:45 am
xXxTurtleMimexXx 20   Fri May 01, 2015 9:10 pm
xxsphynxxx 213   Wed May 20, 2015 9:35 pm
XGamerDude 6   Sun May 24, 2015 6:36 pm
xxjarsuzz 329   Tue Jun 09, 2015 2:33 am
Xhuky95 3   Mon Jul 06, 2015 3:23 pm
xPhilipGutierrez 0   Wed Jul 08, 2015 8:13 am
xXAssassinKillerXx 0   Thu Jul 09, 2015 7:02 am
xXxcOmanDerxXx 0   Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:28 am
xXJergyXx 0   Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:57 am
XxRaineTerenzxX 0   Fri Aug 14, 2015 7:43 am
xtreme_legacy03 0   Fri Aug 28, 2015 7:30 pm
xxPRODIGALxx 134   Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:23 pm
xRiezeNx 5   Mon Sep 14, 2015 5:35 am
Xinach_DavaoChapter 9   Sat Sep 26, 2015 9:50 am
XxX_JamsXxX 601   Thu Oct 01, 2015 1:16 am
xx_say_yes_xx 0   Sat Oct 03, 2015 11:44 pm
XxEXTREMEBOSSxX 1   Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:15 pm
XXHATRED123XX 355
Idk, why the fuck are you looking?
Thu Dec 24, 2015 10:57 pm
xtian0108 4   Thu Dec 31, 2015 9:22 am
xjacob852 1   Wed Jan 13, 2016 7:30 pm
xxxTHEBESTxxx1 1   Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:58 pm
Xorth 4   Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:45 pm
X_SiLeNT_X 11   Sun Mar 06, 2016 4:22 am
XxMIHOxX 12   Mon Mar 21, 2016 10:39 pm