Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
rjay88 0   Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:49 pm
Raken The Hedgehog 5   Sat Feb 01, 2014 6:40 pm
RicketyCricket 7   Thu Feb 06, 2014 10:23 pm
rocco1200 148   Sat Feb 08, 2014 6:14 pm
RockyBalBoa121 11   Sat Feb 22, 2014 5:46 am
Revenge_98 2   Tue Mar 04, 2014 4:40 am
Register 0   Tue Feb 25, 2014 5:26 am
Rammus 0   Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:17 pm
Resolve 2   Wed Mar 05, 2014 5:00 am
RocknRoll 10   Thu Mar 13, 2014 5:50 am
robert112233 1   Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:59 pm
Rankbeef 22   Thu Mar 13, 2014 4:37 pm
rangers 0   Fri Mar 14, 2014 1:10 pm
Raki 0   Sat Mar 15, 2014 4:54 pm
Rubendan14 0   Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:27 pm
rolliejeromellaneta 0   Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:37 am
Randomdude195 19   Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:34 pm
ryanabyss 2   Fri May 02, 2014 2:24 am
reyde123 0   Fri Jun 20, 2014 7:04 am
rasta146ren 0   Tue May 06, 2014 10:47 pm
repguana(mj23) 21   Tue May 20, 2014 6:04 pm
reside 3   Sat May 31, 2014 10:41 am
RainorShine 5   Mon Jun 02, 2014 3:32 am
Ronin 22   Tue Jun 03, 2014 3:26 pm
Ryostar 9   Thu Jun 05, 2014 9:38 am