Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Currensy 37   Sat Aug 10, 2013 12:19 am
NicoRobin 3   Sat Aug 10, 2013 6:59 am
PukingMonkey 4   Sat Aug 10, 2013 11:46 am
madchafer 1462
'murica
Sun Aug 11, 2013 10:48 pm
belding 1168   Mon Aug 12, 2013 7:47 am
Darren 12   Mon Aug 12, 2013 10:28 pm
Jager 34   Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:13 am
egertgertert 0   Tue Aug 13, 2013 12:53 pm
Razordeadly 1
England,London
Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:41 pm
FangBlaster 11   Tue Aug 13, 2013 10:38 pm
Condon 0   Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:27 am
The King 1   Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:31 am
Y.L. 301
US
Thu Aug 15, 2013 3:06 am
Xixao 1   Thu Aug 15, 2013 3:14 am
WHITEpower 5   Thu Aug 15, 2013 8:52 am
poohbair 12   Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:24 am
SOUL_SLAYER 2809
Behind you.
Thu Aug 15, 2013 8:31 pm
Saucey 3   Thu Aug 15, 2013 9:21 pm
machstormer 1896
Earth, unless I'm on a mission
Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:09 am
Aids4Life 11   Sat Aug 17, 2013 5:36 pm
jamman 19   Mon Aug 19, 2013 9:37 am
Rutto 6   Tue Aug 20, 2013 7:48 am
MedStev 10   Wed Aug 21, 2013 11:28 am
DarkEdge 9   Thu Aug 22, 2013 12:32 pm
EliteBoss179 27   Thu Aug 22, 2013 2:22 pm